© G&R Auto Wreckers Inc. All Rights Reserved 2012
G & R Auto Wreckers American 4645 Independence Hwy. Independence, Or. 97351 Phone: 503-838-1929 Fax: 503-838-4519 Toll Free: 800-452-0312 american@gandrautowreckers.com
Pick-A-Part Turner 6777 Turner Rd. Turner, Or 97392 Phone: 503-743-7425 Fax: 503-743-4652 Toll Free: 888-877-6080 turner@pickapart.net
G & R Auto Wreckers Foreign 4825 Ridge Dr. NE Salem, Or. 97303 Phone: 503-393-4270 Fax: 503-393-6797 Toll Free: 800-422-0114 foreign@gandrautowreckers.com
Pick-A-Part Eugene 50579 Hwy. 99 Eugene, Or 97402 Phone: 541-461-4522 Fax: 541-461-9258 Toll Free: 800-439-3061 eugene@pickapart.net
Pick-A-Part Albany 4646 Santiam Hwy. Albany, Or 97321 Phone: 541-926-5855 Fax: 541-926-5871 Toll Free: 800-927-5855 albany@pickapart.net
G & R Auto Parts California 11095 State Highway 99W Red Bluff, CA 96080 Phone: 530-528-1100 Fax: 530-528-1116 Toll Free: 888-283-7770 redbluff@gandrautowreckers.com
Pick-A-Part Independence 1080 Monmouth St. Independence, Or. 97351 Phone: 503-838-4737 Fax: 503-838-0425 Toll Free: 800-815-6509 independence@pickapart.net
G & R Truck and Auto 6125 Battle Creek Road Southeast Salem, OR 97317 Phone: 503-362-4677 Toll Free: 800-560-4677 truckandauto@gandrautowreckers.com
Serving You With  Locations
8 Home About Us G&R Team PRP Locations Sell Your Vehicle Parts Search Resources Auto Wreckers Inc.

Welcome Guest!  Questions? Call toll free 1-800-452-0312

Locations